Is That Hotel Glass Really Clean?

After you watch this video, you may never drink from a glass in a hotel room ever again. Be sure to watch the cleaning lady with the yellow gloves!

Eww!  I knew I was taking a chance drinking out of hotel glasses, but I never realized how big a chance.  I could get E.coli, samonella, herpes, mono, whatever was on the hand of the person in the room before me! I travel and stay in hotels, 3-4 times a year. From now on I may bring my own drinking glass or bring dish soap. 

4 Responses to Is That Hotel Glass Really Clean?

  1. cynthiacloskey says:

    You could pack one of those foldable cups campers use.

  2. jennifer400 says:

    I’m buying some right now!

  3. Bix says:

    That was eye-opening!

  4. jennifer400 says:

    Yeah, gross too, huh?

Leave a Reply

