Double Dipping Time and Time Again

Here’s a great article about double dipping.  Apparantely there are not too many germs in the dip after several double dips–unless you put your whole face in the bowl.  Still–I think I prefer single dipping and dippers.

3 Responses to Double Dipping Time and Time Again

  1. Bix says:

    How about that. I thought it would be laden!
    I found the last few sentences of that article interesting. I guess … if everyone is already part of the same germ circus …

  2. Interesting! I still prefer the single-dipping rule, but I’m relieved to know that others’ habits aren’t so dangerous.

  3. jennifer400 says:

    Still, I prefer hosts to provide little plates for each guest and a spoon in the dip. People can put dip and veggies/chips on their own personal plate and have their own dip on their plates.

Leave a Reply

